1 - Wanted: Drummer and BassCanaan New Hampshire

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Milkit92

Milkit92
  • 14 posts
  • Original Name: Milkit92

Posted 20 November 2005 - 05:52 AM

I'm a guitarist Who plays Grunge I like Nirvana And the foo fighters I live in the upper valley and am looking to Create old school grunge. I like the doors, dog fashion disco , Tool, APC, Chevelle and other rock bands. I would like to work on orginial music no playing other bands stuff other than for fun.I want to take this seriously and want to do gigs and partys as soon as we have a play list. cheers.gif

Edited by dorio, 01 December 2005 - 10:52 PM.

#2 dorio

dorio

Editor in Chief®

• Ombudsman
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 17,780 posts
  • Donator:No
  • Original Name: dorio

Posted 01 December 2005 - 10:58 PM

I've classified this ad as category 1 (Wanted). They're sorted by numbers so please do not mess with this because your ad will pass unnoticed. Thanks

#3 AngusRockStar

AngusRockStar
  • 42 posts
  • Original Name: AngusRockStar

Posted 20 December 2005 - 02:28 PM

Yeh i am looking for a rythem guitarist, drummer, vocals and bass. The band i have right now isn't working out. They just want to play system of a down and weird alternitive bands. I live over in conway new hampshire. Probably 60 miles or so away.

#4 firefreak

firefreak
  • 1 posts
  • Original Name: firefreak

Posted 22 December 2005 - 08:13 AM

QUOTE (AngusRockStar @ Dec 20 2005, 06:28 PM)
Yeh i am looking for a rythem guitarist, drummer, vocals and bass. The band i have right now isn't working out. They just want to play system of a down and weird alternitive bands. I live over in conway new hampshire. Probably 60 miles or so away.