Jump to content


- - - - -

GTU Recording Artists Database


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 skitso

skitso

    Andrew

  • Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,730 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London
  • Original Name: skitso

Posted 25 September 2003 - 09:54 AM

Here's a list of GTU artists with mp3s online, if you want to be added, pm me.

Nnyrad - Balor - http://www.soundclic...nds/2/balor.htm

Evileye - Cian - http://www.soundclic...s/5/evileye.htm

MrBung1e - Mike Stranger - http://www.soundclic...ikestranger.htm

Capo2nd - Shane Keane - www.soundclick.com/shanekeane

Metallicat980 - Upon Black - http://www.soundclic...3/uponblack.htm

Frankyz84 - Ricky B - http://www.soundclic...ds/4/rickyb.htm

Skitso - The Outer Limits - http://www.soundclic...outerlimits.htm

Superwinkie - Sammy Watson - http://www.soundclic...sammywatson.htm

Manicbassriff - Manic Bass Riff - http://www.soundclic...nicbassriff.htm

Badpuppy1821 - Bad Puppy - http://www.soundclic...thebadpuppy.htm

__Brad__ - Sustained Anthem - http://www.soundclic...ainedanthem.htm

Simplesong - Paul Ward - http://www.soundclic.../7/paulward.htm

Jimbomonkeypie - James Gallichio - http://www.soundclic...esgallichio.htm

MistrEEE - Eric - Humbug Music - http://www.soundclic...humbugmusic.htm

Randomorwhat - First and Foremost - www.soundclick.com/dopplereffect

Galrash - Sunday Evening Drive - http://www.soundclic...veningdrive.htm

Dorio - Dorio - http://www.soundclic...nds/9/dorio.htm

Badasstommyboy - Tom - http://www.soundclic...asstommyboy.htm

Testify - Testify - http://www.soundclic...o/?BandID=73837

Kevrocky - Kevin Ransley - http://www.soundclic...evinransley.htm

Cute_zoot - Matt Gamble - http://www.soundclick.com/mattgamble

improviduto - Trevor - http://music.aoindustries.net/

waz416 -http://www.soundclick.com/thewaz/

Samman132 - Sam Morgan - www.soundclick.com/sammorgan

benderdoink - Tyler - www.soundclick.com/tylerwinterton

spnj -www.soundclick.com/spnj

pimp_vince - vince - www.soundclick.com/bands/1/vincemusic.htm

jhaqen - www.soundclick.com/jojen

tml - www.soundclick.com/bands/6/tracylalondemusic.htm

ida3 - http://www.soundclic...noushmusic.htm

cdemw - www.soundclick.com/chrisdemontfortwellborne.htm

guitarfreak111- www.soundclick.com/bands/2/travisp.htm

will9720 - http://www.soundclic...6/willfaust.htm

bag/ LP875 /Live87 - http://www.soundclic...entalstatus.htm

shoe1 - http://www.soundclic...ghwaymusic.htm

rabid fox - http://www.soundclic.../6/rabidfox.htm

kooldood1 - http://www.soundclic...izzyrhythms.htm

Drewby9000 - http://soundclick.com/muggedbyahobo

Bikerdad - http://www.soundclic.../1/bikerdad.htm

luckystrike - http://www.luckystrike.me.uk/

badldragon - Tracksuit Ambassador

Darren - http://www.soundclic.../2003darren2003

KaZu - http://www.purevolum...m/thecrosstones

Michael stipe - http://www.soundclic...guestsmusic.htm

Sot- www.allergictoidiots.com

Taffaroo - http://www.soundclic...ve=elijahgrewuk

What would Brian Boitano do? - http://www.soundclic...namesave=tehsex

Mike Perez - http://www.m4ca.net/mikeperez

m ypenburg - http://www.soundclic...atthijsypenburg

Jiveturkey - http://www.soundclic...deddiemusic.htm

AcousticSmash - http://www.soundclic...csmashmusic.htm

ax3ir0d - http://www.soundclic.../tomzamusic.htm

Igorski - http://www.soundclick.com/igorj.htm

chasdy69/eric van will/louisacat - http://www.soundclic...0/sicknoteflat

Lucas Rainey and Seth Green/The Hyperactive Moose. - http://www.soundclic...eyandsethgreen

The Cash - http://www.soundclick.com/thecash

InCubus GuiTarist421 - http://www.soundclic.../thesurreal.htm

blueswannabee - http://www.soundclic...m?bandID=273439

mantra - http://www.soundclic...m?bandID=462288

Tonezappa - http://www.soundclic...?bandID=747383

Thanks to waz, I stole his list without asking biggrin.gif

Edited by KaZu: Fixed a few mistakes with consistancy.

skank.jpg





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


Please consider donating to GuitarZone.com.
With more and more people using ad blocking add-ons for browsers, ad revenue has plummeted.
If you can spare even US$5 it would mean a lot to help pay for GZ's monthly server bill.
Thank you to all. Cheers! --Rob



Method #1: PayPal



Click 'Donate' above
to donate with any
major credit card or
existing PayPal funds.


E-mail on record with PayPal
[ ]



Method #2: Bitcoin


Option A )  Scan Bitcoin QR Code


Scan above box with mobile phone, or click...



Option B )  Copy and Paste Bitcoin Address

  13NA7exoZVPGBAxnKXcQAz35JQ5PvnhYDE  


Copy above address and paste into Bitcoin app...



Learn more about Bitcoin...